Albòm VOKABI-LARI - RefAyiti



  • HTG: G 1,500.00

In stock

1. Youn nan yo

2. Boum

3. Fasil/Difisil feat. Eud

4.  Ti mari bèl gazèl

5. Lapli vini feat. Cinthia Michel

6. Pouki Flex manke m

7. Mèsi manman feat. F-Mack

8. M ap tann Ayiti pa m nan

9. Yè ak jodi

10. Deyò a 

11. Manman ak manmi

12. Se pa nou tout

13. Mete dife feat. King D

14. Ochan pou BIC (Queen Bee, Cinthia Michel, Keb, Farah Joseph, Master Luck, Renette Desir)

Item will be shipped in 1-2 weeks
Categories: , Tags: , ,

Be the first to review “Albòm VOKABI-LARI”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


There are no reviews yet.

No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.

See It Styled On Instagram

    Instagram did not return any images.

Main Menu


  • HTG: G 1,500.00

Add to Cart